Monday, September 15, 2014

panic/anxiety attack

  • breath in for 4 seconds
  • hold your breath for 7 seconds
  • exhale breath for 8 seconds

repeat once or twice more.

This causes an autonomic nervous system shift from a sympathetic (fight or flight reaction) state to a parasympathetic response.

Use this for panic/anxiety attacks, exams, presentations.

 

(Source: jaspinder)

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Every person feels loneliness and is met with a hardship that’s hard to endure. While living life, there are, of course, weights that you feel are only weighing down on you. It’s not a matter of how good or bad the environment you’re living in is, but rather a sort of misery that every person experiences while living life. […] Think of hope the minute you feel miserable with your life. Take up the habit of finding joy in the smallest of things in life. The misery you feel now will be a strong foundation for your future and you will become someone with an invaluable life. Also, hold the hand of the person next to you. Don’t think that you’re the only one living in this world. Don’t grow your sorrow on your own and ask for help from the person next to you. Kim Jaejoong (23.07.2011)

(Source: batticuori)

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

(Source: 4ktfe5)

Monday, July 21, 2014

in case you were wondering why he turned evil

(Source: boonies)

Friday, July 11, 2014

…. the fairest of them all! (◡‿◡✿)

(Source: jyj6002)

Sunday, July 6, 2014

onaji katachinomama zutto kagayaku kara ... JYJ

onaji katachinomama zutto kagayaku kara ... JYJ

(Source: floranesia)

Monday, June 23, 2014

(Source: yunhojaejoong)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

What would your character’s Twitter description be?

(Source: aryastraks)

Monday, May 12, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014